Styrelsen

Ordförande
Torbjörn Kevin
0400 744 466
tjvkevin@gmail.com


Vice ordförande/kassör
Johan Fredriksson
040 555 3386
johan.p.fredriksson@gmail.com


Sekreterare
Satu Zwerver
040 707 9385
satu@zwerver.fi 


Leif Byman (medl.)
0500 829 198
leif.byman@kitnet.fi



Markus Dahlbom (medl.)
0440 420 742
mdahlbom@kitnet.fi


Peter Eriksson (medl.)
040 058 3737
peter@petereriksson.eu 


Esko Antikainen (supl.)
040 581 5832
Skytte_51@hotmail.com


Kauko Pietikäinen (supl.)
0400 453 535
kauko.kp@gmail.com


Patrik Boman (supl.)
045 205 5880
patrik.boman@hotmail.com


_____________________



Sponsorgruppen


Ole Sjöblom
040 723 0405
ole.sjoblom@gmail.com


Michael Nurmi
040 550 4548
michael.nurmi@canews.fi


Leif Byman
0500 829 198
leif.byman@kitnet.fi






























Kontakt